Faisal Abbas
Editor in Chief, Al Arabiya, Dubai
Khalid bin Mohammad Al-Attiyah
Minister of Foreign Affairs, Qatar
Abdullah II bin Al-Hussein
King, Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan
Abdelkader Amara
Minister of Energy, Mining, Water and the Environment, Morocco
Giancarlo Aragona
President, ISPI
Dimitris Avramopoulos
Commissioner for Migration, Home Affairs and Citizenship, European Commission
Ali Babacan
Former Deputy Prime Minister for Economic and Financial Affairs, Turkey
Ameur Bchir
CEO, Tunisian Company of Electricity and Gas (STEG)
Fatih Birol
Executive Director, International Energy Agency
Emma Bonino
Former European Commissioner for Humanitarian Aid and Former Italian Minister of Foreign Affairs
Pier Ferdinando Casini
Chairperson of the Senate Standing Committee on Foreign Affairs, Emigration, Italy
Amine Chouaieb
Founder and CEO, CHIFCO, Tunis
Fabrizio Cicchitto
Chairperson of the Committee on Foreign Affairs of the Chamber of Deputies, Italy
Helen Clark
Administrator of the United Nations Development Programme
Alastair Crooke
Director and Founder, Conflicts Forum, Beirut-London
Marta Dassù
Senior Director of European Affairs, The Aspen Institute; Editor in Chief, Aspenia
Gilles de Kerchove
Counter-Terrorism Coordinator, Council of the European Union
Claudio Descalzi
CEO, Eni
Harlem Désir
Minister of State for European Affairs, France
Nabil El-Araby
Secretary General, Arab League
Sherif El-Diwany
Executive Director, Egyptian Center for Economic Studies, Cairo
Saeb Erekat
Chief Palestinian Negotiator and Secretary General, PLO
Habib Essid
Prime Minister, Tunisia
Mourad Ezzine
Manager, Center for Mediterranean Integration, Marseille
Ihab Mostafa Fahmy
Political Advisor to the Secretary General, Union for the Mediterranean
Philippe Fargues
Director, Migration Policy Center, European University Institute, Florence
Paul Richard Gallagher
Secretary for Relations with States, Holy See
Paolo Gentiloni
Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation, Italy
Federico Ghizzoni
CEO, Unicredit
Stephen Grand
Executive Director, Middle East Strategy Task Force, Atlantic Council, Washington D.C.
Federica Guidi
Minister of Economic Development, Italy
Élisabeth Guigou
Chairwoman, Foreign Affairs Committee, Assemblée Nationale, France; President, Anna Lindh Foundation, Cairo
Andrew Hammond
Middle East Scholar and Writer
Joost Hiltermann
Programme Director, Middle East and North Africa International Crisis Group, Brussels
Zineb Drissi Kaitouni
Co-Founder, DabaDoc, Casablanca
Gilles Kepel
Professor, Sciences Po, Paris
Nassim Kerdjoudj
CEO, Net Skills, Algeria
Lina Khatib
Former Director, Carnegie Middle East Center, Beirut; Senior Research Associate, Arab Reform Initiative
Michael Köhler
Director, Neighbourhood South, DG NEAR, European Commission
Sergej Lavrov
Minister of Foreign Affairs, Russia
Luca Lazzaroli
Director General and Deputy Head of Operations, European Investment Bank (EIB)
Daniel Levy
Head of the Middle East and North Africa Programme, ECFR, London
David Lidington
Minister for Europe, United Kingdom
Nouhad Machnouk
Minister of Interior and Municipalities, Lebanon
Monica Maggioni
President, RAI, Rome
Paolo Magri
Executive Vice-President and Director, ISPI
Fouad Makhzoumi
Executive Chairman, Future Pipe Industries
Giampiero Massolo
Director General, Department for Intelligence and Security, Rome
Paolo Matthiae
Director, Italian Archeological Expedition to Ebla
Giovanna Melandri
President, Fondazione MAXXI, Rome
Abdelkader Messahel
Minister of Maghreb Affairs, African Union and Arab League, Algeria
Saleheddine Mezouar
Minister of Foreign Affairs, Morocco
Karim Mezran
Senior Fellow, Atlantic Council’s Rafik Hariri Center for the Middle East, Washington D.C.
Federica Mogherini
High Representative of the European Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy
Miguel Ángel Moratinos
Former Minister of Foreign Affairs, Spain
Mauro Moretti
CEO, Finmeccanica
Giorgio Napolitano
President Emeritus of the Italian Republic; Honorary President, ISPI
Robin Niblett
Director, Chatham House, London
Marina Ottaway
Middle East Scholar, Woodrow Wilson Center, Washington D.C.
Alison Pargeter
North Africa Analyst; Senior Research Fellow, RUSI, London
Roberta Pinotti
Minister of Defence, Italy
Matteo Renzi
President of the Council of Ministers, Italy
Norbert Röttgen
Chairman, Foreign Affairs Committee, Bundestag, Germany
Fryad Rwandouzi
Minister of Culture and Antiquities, Iraq
Marcello Sala
Executive Vice-Chairman of the Management Board, Intesa Sanpaolo
Ashraf Salman
Minister of Investment, Egypt
Naguib Sawiris
Executive Chairman and CEO, Orascom Telecom Media and Technology Holding
Silvan Shalom
Chief Israeli Negotiator, Vice Prime Minister and Minister of Interior
Claire Spencer
Senior Research Fellow, Chatham House, London
Giorgio Squinzi
President, Confindustria
Andrea Teti
Senior Lecturer, University of Aberdeen, Aberdeen
Mattia Toaldo
Policy Fellow, ECFR, London
Arturo Varvelli
ISPI Research Fellow and Head of Terrorism Program
George Vella
Minister of Foreign Affairs, Republic of Malta
Francesco Venturini
CEO, Enel Green Power
Mohamed Wefati
Founder , GoNoor, Tripoli
Richard Youngs
Senior Associate, Democracy and Rule of Law Program, Carnegie Europe, Brussels
Adnan Ahmed Yousif
President and Chief Executive, Al Baraka Banking Group